The Cambodia government should force everyone to wear a mask until a Coronavirus vaccine is made. Do you agreed or disagree?

The government should constrain everyone in Cambodian to put the mask on until the coronavirus vaccine is created. I strongly agree that everyone ought to put the mask on until the vaccine is made. This essay will prove why wearing masks is significant during this pandemic. Firstly, wearing masks is needed during this pandemic in order to keep ourselves and the world safe. The main value of wearing masks is not only to protect ourselves but other people too. For instance, if the person wearing the mask is unknowingly infected, wearing masks might reduce the chance of them passing the virus on others. But there are still a bunch of people who don’t care much about this issue which make them not wear masks. In this case, they should be forced to wear masks or the virus will keep spreading from person to person. Secondly, wearing a mask is one of the ways to stop the virus from spreading. As long as the vaccine hasn't been made there isn’t any way to stop the virus from spreading, besides having the social distanced and wearing masks. The positive cases keep increasing and death cases keep happening. But if people wear masks together, have social distances and listen to the governments which said 3 protections, 3 don’t. believe that the positive case will decrease and people won’t have died this much too