some people think Children should go school early age whereas others say they go school older age. discuss both views

Education play an impartive role in making future of children. some advocates that kids should start learning at early age; however others not in the favor of this they believe children should start learning at later age. In this essay I intend to shed light on both sides In the upcoming paragraphs and I would give my opinion in the conclusion. People supporting early education opine that if children start education at early age kids, learning level of children at peak, so they can easily understand, and they can learn quickly. For instance, one survey conducted by Oxford university showed that children of early age learn quickly as compared to other age groups. Apart from this, if they go school late they may face difficulty in concentration as they unable to concentrate because they are not familiar with it. On the contrary, others say that firstly parents taught children at home about moral values and life lessons, so they can understand life lessons before going to outer society. Moreover, instead of going school people says children stay at home and play games and sports which help children for physical and mental development because games help children for mental and physical development. To conclude, although there are some benefits of early age education, importance of later age education can never ever be overlooked. In my opinion later education is the best idea because study may put burden on student, so they feel frustrated and mentally disturbed.