On the one hand, it is understandable why a number of people do not want to spend too much money on festivals. The first reason is that the organization of festivals can pollute the environment. Nowadays, there are numerous festivals that attract a huge number of participants which results in a huge amount of rubbish being discharged away once the event is over. Consequently, as there are more festivals, the pollution will become more s it is very neccessary

On the one hand, it is understandable why a number of people do not want to spend too much money on festivals. The first reason is that the organization of festivals can pollute the environment. Nowadays, there are numerous festivals that attract a huge number of participants which results in a huge amount of rubbish being discharged away once the event is over. Consequently, as there are more festivals, the pollution will become more severe. Another justification is that organizing festivals can be a waste of money. For instance, on big holidays like Tet, people spend a great deal of time and money decorating their house like buying peach trees or kumquats. However, when the festival ended, those items would be thrown away after only a week or two, which was incredibly costly.