compare the breakfast habits

Having breakfast in France and Vietnam is dissimilar in several ways in terms of culture. Initially, breakfast is considered to be the paramount meal of the day to most Vietnamese people, while the French regard lunch and supper as more essential than morning meals. Instead of having a hearty meal, the French consume a simple and effective breakfast with bread and coffee. On the contrary, the dishes for morning in Vietnam are nutritious and diversified, since the Vietnamese have a belief in having adequate early meals, which makes them energetic all day. Another distinction between the two countries is seasoning. Vietnamese people have a wide range of breakfast items to choose from, ranging from savory to sweet, whereas French breakfast usually comprises purely sugary ones. More specifically, numerous French bread products are available for the first meal of the day, along with an assortment of jams, honey, and butter. The final discrepancy is that morning coffee is a necessity for French adults. In Vietnam, not all grown-ups have early coffee habits, and they have other options such as tea, juice, or milk. To recapitulate, the three differences mentioned above bring highlights and particularity to the customs of each country.