The brightest star in the sky

The timeframe is way too long. According to Public Citizen in 20’ the estimated “energy recovery time” for a nuclear power plant is about 10 to 18 years. This means that it takes 18 years to make up for the amount of energy needed to create the power plant in the first place. Here’s the link story: they want to take 5 years to build each nuclear plant. 5 years to build and 18 years to pay back the amount of energy expended on the building is not viable at all because we only have 12 years left to save our planet. The expense is too big that the profit (tax) prop talked about is minimal According to world nuclear. org It costs about 5 to 6 billion dollars to build a power plant in OECD countries. Side prop said that there would be a 67million dollars per year gain just coming from taxes, but obviously, 67 million is way less than 6 billion dollars. It would always be a deficit economically meaning there will be no actual profit due to the huge huge expenses. Zyga in 11 tells us that In order to examine the large-scale limits of nuclear power, Abbott estimates that to supply 15 TW with nuclear only, we would need about 15, 000 nuclear reactors. 15 000 times 6 billion! That would be a huge amount of expenditure to build nuclear power! Here’s the link story: they say they want to generate money from nuclear energy by getting tax from the businesses who own the nuclear plants. But we are saying that there are actually no real income gained in this process. Because the expenses are too much bigger than the profit it seems to get. So there is no money gained in the process. thus their impact of the money could help education does not exist.