The breakthroughs in medical science are by far the most significant advances in world society over the last two centuries.

In current world packed with lot of technologies. Over the last decade, the advancement of medical science is beyond recognition. This revolution reached up to a level in which a person could not dream about. Each country are more focusing to enhance the development of medical research center. In fact, the economy of the country lies between the development of medical and defense sector. In addition, during earlier days people are exposed with more pain and bleeding while the time of minor operation. Nevertheless, post operation treatment was unbearable and time consuming to go through. In addition, patient must take complete bed rest over the period of 30 days. While considering the scenario with present, Operation itself is a simple process in which the technologies advanced to discharge the patient within the same day. Another inevitable advancement in terms of medicines, current world is packed with lot of diseases, some are quite new, For instance- in the year 2019 dec the world witnessed with a new virus, the waves of the virus are continuing till now. Scientist in the universe gathered under one roof to find the medicine which can cure the COVID 19, Eventually came up with a significant solution. In addition, the most common disease in today’s lifestyle is “CANCER” comparing with the last decade any one who have the issue will leads to death. But considered with current situation, curable of any cancer lead to 95% from past. In conclusion, medical science is so much advanced in current world compared with last decade, we will witness a lot more in future.