In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast food. This has a negative impact on families, individuals and society.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In different nations, junk food is preferred over conventional meals by most of the communities which has a direct impact on households and people living in the territory. I believe that local dishes are more beneficial considering the health and the cost compared to the frozen food. In the first place, regional specialties have an emotional attachment among the families specially on domestic festivals and group gatherings furthermore, Local cuisine involves basic and organic ingredients that is subsequently healthy for the civilization. To illustrate, prepackaged food is processed through artificial and flavored ingredients which are harmful to the body but at the same time local style cuisine made through hygienic and biological elements which are similarly grown in the pollution free environment. Secondly, junk food directly affects the budget of the majority as there are a lot of procedures and hierarchy involved to prepare it for the customers. It requires a lot of staff for making the different meals and to serve it to the customer that relatively cause of high cost that alternatively has to be paid by the purchaser. On the other hand, local cooking has a typical procedure to cook that comparatively low cost for the humanity. For instance, there are lot of popular multinational brands like Macdonald, kfc and pizza Hut working in different countries with heavy investments, they hired lot of staff members, installed a heavy machinery and paid high rents for the buildings which they added in total price of the product to meet their expenses similarly, local dishes needs limited workforce that differentiate the cost of the food for any individual. By sum up all, frozen foods are not only dangerous to health subsequently it also has a direct impact on the budget of individuals.