Newspapers have influenced people's ideas and opinions reasons? Is this postive or negative situation?

Newspapers and magazines are the source of information for the world. Its often argued that newspapers play vital role in individual's thinking and making correct options. This essay will discuss about both positive and negative impacts of newspaper on people's ideas and opinions. First of all, newspapers are source of updated information and current scenario. Business section provide daily updates upon the rate of stocks and businessmen first go through it before investing in any stocks. For an instance, new players in stock markets, if couldn't have proper knowledge of profitable stock's its chances to get a huge loss by investing into wrong firm. On the other side, advertisements in newspapers will attracts its customers and mainly people's should buy a without looking into their pocket. For example, In advertisement there are offer of Rs 50000 benefits on new honda car and individuals get attracted and brought a car infact there is no need of it. To conclude, newspapers have much impact on people's mind however its postive influence outweigh the negative influence.