The best way truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone.

In our society, most people busy at work and don’t have their individual time, socializing with other people because they want to earn more money. Besides, when people forget to take a rest, heavy work may bring a bad pattern to our body so I agree with the following statement that the beast way truly relax and release our stress is to spend time alone, having individual time to swipe out bad stress. To begin with, we release our stress to spend time alone that can do everything we want. People have their own interests, such as, painting, singing, jogging. By these habits, people can choose their favor and do it alone, they can truly release their stress. Take me for example, I’m preparing for significant project. I always feel tired and stressful during the process since I like to turn on the radio and listen to the music, I immerse into music and sing out loud, I feel comfortable after I finish. Thus, spending time alone and doing things what we like may help us to release our stress. Secondly, I like to relax by myself that no one can bother me. In modern society, most people need to social after work or during the work, we have less our private time. In addition, private time is important schedule to business worker, during the individual time business worker can take a rest. Afterwards, they have high efficient on work, it’s benefit both company and worker. Take me for instance, I work in financial company, my company give us private time during the day, we can truly take a rest and relax, my colleagues or boss don’t bother me during my private time. I feel this is a good policy in this company, I don’t feel stressful during the day, if I have busy work during the day that I can release my stress during the private time. Besides, our company earn more money than before because of this policy. Admittedly, some people thinks that we need to spend time to other people. However, in this busy world, we already spend lots of time to others, spending time alone that truly release our stress and relax. We can use private time to cure our mental health and physical health so I agree with the following statement.