The best way to travel is travel in a group led by a tour guide. with this statement?

I am reminiscing my 15 days long trip to the North of India, thanks to this topic. My family and I went on this trip approximately around 4 to 5 years back. It was by far the most invigorating experience of my life. We went through ‘Kesari tours and travels’ which ranks second from the top in the tourism industry of India. It was a tour guide led trip along with 20 other travelers. The day my father told us about this trip he had booked, we were so thrilled and ecstatic. I believe every individual should once experience traveling in a group led by a tour guide. Tour guides are experts and are supremely aware of the locations we wish to visit, enabling an enchanting experience. When you travel in a group led by a guide, there is a set timetable and schedule to each day. This allows you to avoid missing out on any particular activity that may have been pre-planned. I believe the best way to travel depends on one’s own personal choice. Vagabond personalities may not like to travel with a set schedule and would like to explore the location on their own. On the contrary, someone who likes an organized day will find a tour guide led vacation perfect for relaxing. This enables travelers to leave the decision-making to the guide.