Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

in the modern globalisation people tends to believe that such kind of marvelous information related to scientific research business and academic world while other people believe that some information is too important or too valuable to share freely. First and foremost reason, that people believes nowadays it is mandatory to share some amount of required knowledge about scientific research where the people know that in our modern world, what kind of research must be organised and in which field as well as program the get to be success. For example recently research about the Falcon 9 rocket where the elone mask can success to reuse the rocket and achieved to land rocket vertically. Secondly, some people should wants to share the knowledge about the trade market and business fail related issue and marketing because it is mandatory to know each and every people. For instance to share knowledge about reading the stakeholder to make profit in trade market. On the other side, where some people believe that it is most important as well as more valuable to share the information related to politics and current affairs comma because it is mandatory to share some kind of appropriate knowledge to select the leader who gave the community property resources and manage some criteria. For example to develop some infrastructure over the countryside to raise economy. As per my perspective, that each and every people must share the information which is valuable to most people to take some prophet and knowledge in their entire life, where the media is helping other. On the basis of the points mentioned above, I concludethat it is mandatory to share such important research to gain their knowledge as well as valuable resources.