Many people prefer to watch foreign films rather than local produced films. Why could this be? Should government more financial support to local film industry.

Over the past few decades, movies play a vital role in humans life as part of entertainment. A group of people recommend to foreign movies instead of local movies, due to western films have high quality of video and stories. According to below essay government may support financially local movies industry. There are many reasons why masses prefer to watch other country movies. First and foremost is that it helps to learn other languages such as, English and French. To say it more, in few countries institutions advised students to watch foreign movies to improve other native languages. Owing to it, learners not only can easily achieve higher goals in other nations, but also share their emotions to other folks. Moreover, majority of time western movies are based on technology because of it, dwellers are rapidly developing in "IT" sector. For instance, in 'upgrade movie' there is a small chip which is directly injected in brain to help disable person, and now 'Elon Musk' world's richest person inventing on this idea to make it reality. In contrast, the quality of local movies are very bad as compare to Hollywood films by which, low budget of production and stories whilst, government should provide financially support to local movies industries to improve video quality, and also will reduce unemployment as well as increase economic level of nation where by, it may give chance to improve their talent. For example, according to survey conducted by BBC illustrates that in India 80% private companies are established, which producing local movies. Such as, 'Relaince Entertainment' and 'Tata Industry'. In conclusion, according to above mentioned points in this essay, government should provide enough funds to local movies industry to incurage talent and increase level of local movies.