Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

Nowadays people around the world was very keen on sports, but some people argue that organising the global level sports in own country will be bad idea while some says its good once country. In this essay i will discuss the both views. however i my opinion in organising the sports in our country will benifet. To start with taking responsibilty to host and internatinal sports event will be bad idea there are two factors which our country look into it economy and infrastructure. Organising such events will cause huge amount of money which govermnet uses for tax payers, instead using for organising such events govermnet can use it for other norms. Insfrasturcure it is the main factor, the frame work of hotels and ground will not meet the abroad player to there needs which can create a bad opinion about the country. on the other hand, hosting such event will create a friendly nature between the nations, will boots the gdp growth and many youngsters will know the importance of the sports. organising events like this will be most welcoming thought and many nations will help economically and the nation will be recognised. not only recognisation it will boost the country gdp beacuse of in and out of international fans in the country. this will help many youngsters to have a faith and trust who opt there carrer as a sportsmen. To conclude this every country should welcome these kind of events to attract the international people and to make there country economically stable. Not only the recognisation by these kind of event hosting, the youngsters in the country can choose the carrer in sports as well.