Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both vi

It has utterly been debated that being of making a successful professional career of the major goal of university education, while the probability of aim is wider that so profitable for both individuals and humanity. There are valid opinions on the both sides of this intensely debated topic and I will deliberate them now. On the one hand, I understand why certain people are in favour of the opinion that the major goal of university education is to provide their graduates with good professions. The foremost point to depict is that the wish of about all university students is firstly to get lucky jobs when they graduates university. In other words, having a great opportunity is one of the most significant things in a person’s life and university is usually very helpful for that. Another noteworthy argument is that the monetary issue is very important for individuals. A successful university career can solve the problems related to lack of money with providing jobs. To be more specific, most people’s major aim is to get a lucky job and earn more money. To cite an example, a lot of students have problems related to money, and therefore they are in predicament if they want to realize their goals. They can solve this problem with getting a highsalary job. Nonetheless, I would side those who endorse the argument that university education also benefits both people and society. The primary reason why I advocate that idea is because universities bring up great personals. To be more specific, they are very important and profitable for society. Furthermore, the world and society are developing day by day. The great personals who graduated universities successful and are very literal play great roles according to this progress. By way of conclusion, taking the above-mentioned justifications into account even though there are numerous reasons for the former statement, I am of the opinion that university education has significant role and benefits for both individuals and society.