The best way to solve the world's environment problem is increase the price of petrol agree or disagree

Since environmental problems burgeoning in current competitive era, price of petrol should be increased excessively by the bureaucrats in order to alleviate this problem. Nevertheless, majority of the experts opine that, there are plethora of other methods which can completely clear up this grave issue. Both ideology, therefore, discuss profoundly and then concludes. On the one hand, there are several compelling reason why other methods is beneficiaries. Firstly, cars, which remains the most popular means of transportation in many developing countries, emit tremendous amount of co2 into the atmosphere and badly spoiled exquisite environment. Hence, instead of using private vehicles, the government should stimulate local citizens to use not only public transport but also electronic vehicle enormously because it is eco-friendly. Secondly, if people started recycling and reusing some products like newspaper, old clothes and also plastic than the amount of garbage worldwide is phenomenally decrease. As a result this situation is control. Last but not least, heavy penalties should be taken by the law enforcement agent to those factories, which directly through their perilous material into water. Consequences, water pollution rapidly incerease. Thus, it is paramount to take strike action against those factory and protect environment. Some people, however, perspective despite having various methods, rising prices is the better option because folks from middle- class family generally avoid using their personal vehicle to going any places. Even regardless of using vehicle, they start to use bicycle to reach any destination. A recent survey of the USA indicate that without emergency situations, masses are avoid using their vehicle because of hight petrol price. Hence, the above-mention advantages if the government go in this path. To conclude, rising petrol option cannot be put on the back burner as people enhance understand the value of Petrol, even though the other alternative immensely helpful to encounting environment problem in proper manner.