Some people believe that Cultural traditions destroyed when aim at tourists or it is the only way to save traditions. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is an irrefutable fact that ethics and historical convention play a crucial role in the populace. It is claim by few people that culture and traditional monuments was damaged when tourism is oriented while other people are consider as the best approach for preserving values and morals. I agree with the later view and also explicate the reason behind my gravitation prior to the possible conclusion is reach. To begin with, there are multifarious causes that the adequate method to conserve the ancient customs of society is attracting visitor from foreign. The first and foremost, the government has been paid more attention to maintain the sculptures and manuscript of the country to enhance tourism owing to the fact that it aid to generate income from foreign which directly impact on the per value of currency. As a result, the administration of nation secure the art and craft of the nation for expanding the amount of revenue. For instance, a survey conducted by associate of Asia revealed that the rate of sightseer was more where the historical places were protected by kingdoms. On the top of it, due to escalation of explorer, citizen of the nation pursue studies to understand the base of their community. These studies are attained for assisting trippers which directly impact on their lifestyle. Consequently, they world recognized the quintessentially of their culture and religion values that help to continue their cultural city. To demonstrate, Rajasthan is the place where 75% tourists come see the royal lifestyle and their places so the people who lives there are interested to safe their religious myths. To recapitulate, this easy discussed that more travelers appropriate method rid to look after the morals of communities.