Some people think that current environment issue are global problems and should therefore be dealt with by the governmen, while other believe that these problems can only be tackled by individuals.

It is undeniable that, environment pollution has been a major concern in today's society. Although, it is sometimes thought that recent habitat issues ought to deal with nation, whereas other affirm that these predicament can be solved by individuals. In my opinion, I strongly agree both sides and give a reasonable conclusion. To initiate with, these are various measures that the administration can take to mitigate the environment situation. The first and foremost reason is that the authority should encourage the people, who use renewable energy sources, such as solar, and wind power. Hence, government must be implemented these resources that will assist in the fight against climate change. Secondly, the regime have to impose stringent rule on illegal deforestation, which would be able to effect on flora and fauna. Thus, some species are at risk of being made extinct. For instance, without tree, human lives will be vanished to some extinct. Therefore, it plays a tremendous role in providing the oxygen which human needs. On the other hand, a number of people are of the think that the atmosphere concerns can be tackled by the individuals. Firstly, every person ought to be taken necessary step to keep the climate healthy. To explain it further, due to the fact that the usually increase in population, vehicles on road is immensely acceleration, which is causing the air pollution consequently, if people entails the public transport, then that can alleviate the air pollution to some exent. For example, in the United state of government suggest that 0. 3%of environment issues rather than other country. To recapitulate, despite people having diverse views, both are ubiquity. Even though, the nation and individuals have responsibilities towards prevent to global argument, such as global warming, along with animal hunting.