Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets, and there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. mkdn

With the advancement of technology people are able to watch movies on our mobiles or laptops that’s why many population think that they don’t need to go theatre. However, some inhabitants feel films can be fully enjoyed only on cinema. Both have some merits and demerits which will be discuss in this essay. Firstly, growth of technology gives us facilities of internet through which we can download any shows or movies and watch in our home at anytime and anywhere. Because of this advantage we can save time and money. For instance, youtube is one the application from where we can watch and download anything free of cost. However, we will slowly start to disconnect with outerworld as it’s is one of the way to socialise with other people. On the other hand, we also can’t deny the fact that we can get watching movies on cinemas not same on mobiles or laptops. For example 3D picture gives us sensation like we are in the film. Many people don’t feel it is also their way to spend some quality time with their family and friends. In conclusion, eventhough we can see picture through technology at our home but the enjoyment, excitement and satisfaction can be only gain if we see in theatres.