Some people say that the increasing business and cultural contact between countries is positive development, while others think that many countries will lose their national identities as a result.

People have different views towards the business and cultural relationship between countries. Some would claim its detrimental effect on national identities, while others know this to be a positive elaboration. This essay will discuss both sides following by what I think is right. Undeniably, the business and cultural contact between countries is proliferating, nowadays. Certain countries all over the world are signing contracts with another country's officials about enterprise and tourism development. They are then able to commerce or pay a visit to the places where most of the tourists learn even something the country's culture itself. This has resulted in mutual benefits for both countries, as well. The host country can earn particular sum of money by welcoming other countries' tourists or any people who come here for assimilating traditional culture of the place. Having come to the proponent country in the aim of business interests, company managers can find some reputable companies there to work collaboratively and this may also be advantageous for the countries economy as international companies don't work with "small numbers" Nevertheless, even there are more enough benefit coming from partnership to be a positive, this contact can somehow exert an undue impact on countries' sense of national identities. For example, the collaboration of different business partners might end up with pressing problems for country's identity. They try to built their own factory in another country and by selling their products themselves there it is highly likely for the country to be taken under the influence of currency inflation, unaffordable costs for certain products. The more the countries will form a partnership, the more their inhabitants will be prejudiced. If the country is oberwhelmingly visited by foreigners annually, they should come up with new rules for visitors' virtues and this make the officials to change the laws for its locals or the country should provide more-day covered Visas for guests in order that their contract between countries will negotiate its terms that were accepted by both sides. In conclusion, although the host countries should make law changes or be influenced by international companies' dominance there, I believe the money comes from cultural heritage and business activities would overtake all the countries at a disadvantage.