Sports events contribute peace to world

In this contemporary era, the proliferation of sports event drastically increasing in every corner of the globe. Minority of people who believe that organising significant number of international sport events may promote world peace. I firmly opine that international events make a good relationship among different countries and i agree with the notion that events promoting would peace. To commence with, why the overseas sports events promoting world peace. I believe that, if this king of events happened there are different players come from different nations and they get chance to interact with each other which will be build good relation between two different person from different nation. Also, they are able to get more knowledge and learn about lifestyle from other countries. For instance, many people are get involved in such events like olympic and worldcup and they are travel towards to overseas countries which help to understand tradition and cultural of country and they build a very good relation with each other. Moreover, there are so many people who watch this type of events on television or in internet so there is some good skilled players come from poor nations and they show their positive impart ion to other people. In addition, because of this players unknown nations bring some amount of recognition and people also get more information about this nations. For example, it is difficult to know about west indies and Nepal, however, they are well known countries just because of their cricket teams. By this type of events it is the only activity that delivers a clear message pf peace and good relation. In conclusion, sports is a positive activity which brings peace and joy to the world by bringing people and globe leaders together.