More and more companies allow their employees to work from home or “remotely” rather than going into an office each day. Do the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

The option of working from one's own place than from the office has been provided by numerous organizations per day. This helps the employee being hassle and pressure free environment. In contrast to getting that freedom, employees has to work in convoluted manner without the resources. Doing the given job given from your house helps you to ease your mind and do it with calm. For instance, if your boss gives you a set of tasks to do while you are working remotely, you would be able to analyze the problem very quickly without any haste due to absence of office pressure from your workplace. Hence homely vibes impacts your working ethic and mentality. While working in your place has less resources in contrast to the office. For example for any ideas or doubts, need of colleagues nearby would be major problem in completing the work given. In relation to this, communication is also a major role in finishing the tasks. A quite a lot of money needs to be spent upon mobile or internet services for group assignments and projects, whereas in companies everything is given to us without a single deduction from the wages. The bigger the task, bigger the resources, consequently a lot of the resources required. Working from the one's own space is beneficial for each individual compared to the office. A lot of money needs to be spend from your pocket for things which you are used to provided for fast completion of work. I hereby feels that work from home policy is good for employee ethics but better management of resources is needed.