The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Recently, health issues have become the main concern for many nations. Some are of the belief that the world will suffer from a numerous of health problems in the future. I strongly disagree with this opinion because new inventations and techonolgy advancements are being introdcued everyday. I will explain this further In this following lines and provide my personal opinion. Firstly, due to technology breakthorugh, people live longer than it was in the past. To put in other way, the live expectancy has been increased significantly especially in prosperpus nations. This is mainly becuase of substantail health care services provided to these societies. That was proved by a study conducted in 2019 by a group of scholars at Harvad school in 2019. The scholars found that improvements in the halth care sector led to a healthy society in the United states. This why governments give more attention to healthcare sector. Secondly, the quality of living has been risen in most of the countries. This includes good housing, educational and insfrastructure systems. If people live in not suitable accomdation, they will high likely to get health problems from lack of proper heating our dust. Futhermore, more bicycles lanes will motivate people to exercise which is benefical for their wellbeing. In conclusion, having mentioned the above. It can be said that people are expected to live better healthy life because of the advancements in both science and technonloy. However, international authorities should cooperate together to enhance this more.