Some people think that exercise is key to health others feel that having balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days people are very conscious about their health and follow different kind of patterns for healthier lifestyle. While some people think that exercise plays the major role for human body, others beleive that if healthy dietary plan is followed, it can be least prioritized. This essay will discuss all my viewpoints along with some examples. One one hand, exercise is considered as the most important physical activity for human body irrespective of their age. Also, workout keeps the person's mind refreshed. For example, any physical activity which consists of running in fresh air tends to breathe in more oxygen which is very helpful in relieving mental stress. In addition, unlike gymnasium heavy equipments, yoga is classic example from which people of all the age groups can take benefit. Thus, physical workout is considered a key to healthy life and balanced mind. However, a balanced diet consisting of proportionate carbohydrates and proteins has always been shortcut to good health because these practices have been followed since ancient times. It is the fact that physical activities only works if person consumes healthy diet. To illustrate, many youngsters have started going to gym these days in order to make a good physique, but this will not be effective unless they eat rich protein substances. Hence, it cannot be denied that exercise is very important but it can jeopardize humans if diet full of energy is not consumed. To conclude, it would be sensible enough to say that both exercises and good diet are important to maintain good physique. Looking at above facts it is clear that good pattern of diet must be prioritized a little as to he/she would not face any difficulty in doing any kind of physical activity.