Computer based IELTS or paper based IELTS which one is so easy and comfortable. Please discuss both and give your own opinion.

IELTS is the most essential part to go to abroad. If anyone want to go to abroad for higher study or immigration, they need to complete IELTS, which maybe in academic or general, it totally depends on institute. IELTS takes in two-way, paper based and computer based. In my opinion, both ways will be comfortable, it totally depends on student. First of all, I will discuss about similarity and dis-similarity about computer based and paper based IELTS. However, although each based exam is in 4 modules, but computer-based exam is held in computer and paper-based exam is held in paper. For example, in computer-based exam your questions will be given under computer program. Moreover, since speaking test could not be done in computer so both speaking test in physically. Secondly, now I am going discuss some advantage and drawback. Paper based exam held in paper so you need to practice it under paper but computer-based exam needs to practice in computer so it will harmful for human. For example, if anyone practice under computer then it effects on their body, specially in eyes. However, although nowadays people are comfortable to use device and in computer-based exam, under writing module it gives examine some benefit. Furthermore, computer-based exam needs 5 days to get result where paper-based exam needs 14 days to get result. In conclusion, I would like to say, both paper based and computer based have some advantage, drawback and some dis-similarity, so it is totally depending on student to choose. Furthermore, although each based result is granted everywhere, so it is no matter which based exam student will attend.