Education is recognized as vital to the future of any society in today's world. Governments throughout the world should make education compulsory for all children between the ages of 5 and 15. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In modern era, education is regarded as essential for forthcoming. So it makes necessity to give all children between 5 and 15 education compulsorily. I completely concure with this notion because educated people mean bright future. Moreover, it is matter of the fact that although in majority of countries education for this age group, there are still some countries which are not able to accomplish this duty and it has adverse impact on literacy level of people. To elaborate, countries which their economics is of weakness and currently conflict zones their citizens are highly likely ignorance. Owing to lack of required condition, more exact scanty number of staff, schools make it barely possible. To given an example, according to UNESCO only 28% of the people are literare in Afganistan where is abode of atrocious war for years. By taking into consideration that in future educated diplomats, well-educated scientists can get country away from war, government should today take measures and give more attention to education. Secondly, even children do not take higher education, primary education pave the way to pursue their own carrier. It is undeniable that being educated is the one of the crucial criteria in job interwiews, so all student at least have to finish school. While working they can gain academic skills about their field and eventually, it makes circumstance to them to ceate lucruative business. In conclusion, with countless advantages all children between 5-15 regardless race, religion, social condition, gender have to take education.