The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, medical facilities has grown so much that today the doctors and the medical advanced world is able to cure such bug diseases like cancer, heart replacement, and many more. In my mind, if the world is growing so much and also the growing disorders, then with this emerging factors the medical science is also growing. I partially disagree with the statement, and will discuss some reasons and will put some relevant examples to make my words worth. First and foremost, a school of thought believe that in the upcoming time the health of the middle level people will face hazardous changes. I think so because, today we can see people with so many and different types of illness which they all are going through, and this is the main reason of the thinking that in future they and their upcoming generation have to bear some medical issues which in future will not be curable. On the contrary, this is not the problem of the common people, but because they are not able to get fit and fine after getting sick. But today medical technology has driven our world to that point that for many severe problems doctors are able to give treatment to their patients and this is the main advantage of the technology and also the time we all crossing. Secondly, if we compare todays technology with the past time we can see that, in the ancient times problems like heart attack, cancer, or brain problems were not curable, but in my point of view today its all possible. I can better explain this by giving an epitome from personal experience. My grandfather had gone through 3 or 4 surgeries of brain at a time in some recent years. Also, they had not just gone through numerous surgeries but also before that surgeries he got paralyzed and we all had just lost the hope that we can see him further in the coming years. But today, thankfully, he is alive and fit and fine and its all because of the doctors their knowledge and the technology. In the crux of the matter, I would say that people who think that future is all about bad health with not curable treatment is all a myth and their fear, but the truth is that, future is bright and is safe with the growing technology and growing standard.