Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.

In our community, it is said that If you are a rich man, you have more responsibility. But in reality, it varies from person to person. There is a tendency to believe that wealthy people can help more than other people in our societies, even many people are doing quite opposite to our thinking. As far as I am concerned that assisting people is not all about money because many of us supporting people with a more valuable thing than money. As a result, I am unconvinced that only wealthy people have the opportunity to assist others. First of all, although most people in our society would like to become a rich person. But many people have needed some time, mental support, good advice and valuable tips, and so on that, we cannot buy thanks to money. If we look around us there are lots of elderly people who live alone and cried to some companion from others. In spite of a lot of money, these people need only others to talk, smile and cry. Secondly, there are many adult boys and girls around us who hope some mental support even though they have a family. Indeed, they cannot buy mental support with their tiffin money. For example, many girls in the world who faced their first days of the natural period without consulting with their parents. To be more precise, they are fearing about this or their parents have no time for their girls. Thirdly, in my village, for example, my many people live in the below poverty line due to the lack of firming experience. Despite the fact that they have enough field to produce their own foods. Unfortunately, they are only aided by rich people when they get a lack of foods. However, good tips and valuable advice for firming could be more worth to them compared to that of food aid from rich people. Taking everything into consideration, being wealthy have not only the opportunity to help others but also provides support to their family. But, this is not the most vital one to do something for others, even we can do many things priceless without money.