Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

The view of few people stated that hosting an sports belongs to international is extremely good for the better country as opposed to remaining people thinking it is bad. In my opinion, I moderately agree that motivating international sports in the country leads to grab out the talented sports persons in the country and coach them for future sports events makes country proud. I also agree that interational sport events cause great damage to future youngesters lifes. Firstly, On conducting sports, may be the country gains development, fame, and so many youngsters who has talents will achieve the success in their interests. For instance, consider Cricket, which is very famous in many of the countries, match is conducted between different countries. Playing sports and winning gives the better development of the nation and obtains more chances to participate in future events. On the other hand, conductiong international sports may leads to failure of youngsters lifes. For instance, the youngster only concentrate on sports and neglect the studies, he/she will face more critical problems if the one can't achieve success, because only knowlege on the sports doesn't make his/her career bright. Being an youngerster, as this is the crucial stage in life, they need to concentrate only on the future for better survival in this competation world. In the conclusion, not all international sports events are good for the country, there are some events which are necessary for the today's world to better development of the country. Before hosting the events, countries needs to think about the well-being of the nation.