The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.

It is important to note that the condition of average health standard of people can face difficulties with lower situation in comparison to present context. I agree with this statement. At present, people have a good practice of physical exercise. Whenever they get time, they try to find a certain time for doing physical exercise that is the most important part of keeping a good health. Going for outing is another reason, I should say, that enjoy the time with their own intention. This way people are in a good pace of maintaining a work out intentionally or unintentionally within their everyday activities. Considering the present condition, we also see that online based activities are rising day by day and people are becoming dependent on that particular spheres. For example, nowadays people have little addiction on online activities; playing games, watching movies, ordering foods from virtual sites and so on. These are the ways how they are avoiding their physical exercise or unintentional work and activities. Their technological dependency would be a harmful situation for them. It is evident in many studies that backpain is an important growing challenges in health sector. Most of the people are suffering backpain for their desk-based job and their dependency on online activities instead of physically involvements. This causes primarily the backpain. After few decades, people will solely rely on virtual media and activities for their works and other necessitate. In this case, health problems like backpain will be a major issue of concern. It can be deduced that health condition of people would precarious in near future considering the structural transformation of the society with the advancement of technology. They will face many more problems for the nature of their engagement as they do not have any physical load or like this activity.