In recent man small shopings ürere closed because laege customer tens to travel large size of shopping .is it positive or negative

Recently, majority of the minor shopping center is stopped this can be result in customers perefer to do the shopping in large shopping center. İ think that it is gret cahance to create huge corporation and causes to improve international trade. To embark vith, minor shopping centers cannot serve various kinds 0f products due to this reason people prone to fnd differens types of products from large ie of shopping center. İn this vvay small shopping center commence to demolished also they can be unique eath other. For example, if ve based on statistical researchs, recent year in Azerbaijan small shopping centers are replaced to metroshoppings or malls due to luck of customers. Another key point for that can be ensure comfort of customer in large shopping centers. There entertainment fields is invested largely and created lots of amusement centers. For example, there are created thousands of large shopping centers vvith by reustaurants an cafes inside of metroshoppings also there are constracted supermarket vvhen people feel hungry and tired thhey can freely utilize from these funtions. To conclude, contructing large smaal center is a excellent tendency for gevernment economy and gain lots of sensable customers vvith ensuring comfort of the people