The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

In the state of today's world, a huge number of people are suffering is some kind of health issue. Some people would argue that this standard of people's health will further deteriorate in the future. I completely agree with this statement, for two reasons, the state of people's lifestyle and lack of healthcare. First, the current negative lifestyle of the people living today will impact their health in the future. These days, most people opted for a sedentary lifestyle with little to zero physical activity on a day to day basis. Moreover, combined with today's unhealthy diet, the quality of health will significantly lessen. For example, scientists have proven that a sedentary lifestyle contributes to obesity and backbone problems, which will lead to many health issues, such as heart, liver and lung problems. This current lifestyle is adopted by so many people all over the world and will contribute to lower standard of health in the future. Second, not only in individual lifestyles, standard of wellbeing will also decrease due to the lack of universal healthcare. In so many parts of the world, people with underlying health problems are unable to get care and support from hospitals or medical professionals, due to healthcare policies that don't benefit them. These realities also increase people's reluctance to get help for health problems they may experience. For example, in the US, with many of it's population suffering from obesity and diabetes, a necessary drug like Insulin is expensive and hard to find. With the lack of universal healthcare and regulations for pharmaceuticals companies, some people are forced to rely on acquiring Insulin illegally or travel to other places where the drug is available. In conclusion, I believe the average quality of people's well being and health will decrease in the future, compared to it is now, because of the current sedentary lifestyle and unavailability of healtchare to many all over the world.