covid-19 situation in world

This is regarding covid-19, we all are in fear and think it will end the world soon. But slowly and gradually we overcome from it and now we are living in peace. Specially, in India we were too scared because of our population and healthcare system. We have lack of medical insfrasture. This is regarding covid-19, we all are in fear and think it will end the world soon. But slowly and gradually we overcome from it and now we are living in peace. Specially, in India we were too scared because of our population and healthcare system. We have lack of medical insfrasture. This is regarding covid-19, we all are in fear and think it will end the world soon. But slowly and gradually we overcome from it and now we are living in peace. Specially, in India we were too scared because of our population and healthcare system. We have lack of medical insfrasture. This is regarding covid-19, we all are in fear and think it will end the world soon. But slowly and gradually we overcome from it and now we are living in peace. Specially, in India we were too scared because of our population and healthcare system. We have lack of medical insfrasture.