The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

Life style plays a prominent role in deciding health of a person then and now. A lot of people believe that health of people is decreasing on an average in the future compared to current situation. I completely agree with this opinion and I will explain the reasons in the coming paragraph. Firstly, the life style and diet of the individuals has been changed a lot. Now a days people are trying to have healthy food without any price restrictions. Moreover, Today lot of products are importing from various parts of the world with all kind of preservatives and chemicals in order to make it fresh and consumable. So number people is having these food items without knowing the harmful effects. This is the main cause of declining health of human. Secondly, all jobs are getting automated and also research for the invention of new machineries are going on, to make the life of human more easier which in turn reduced the physical exercise and the man power required for the job. For example, life expectancy rate is lower compared to a decade ago. Some mass may argue that novel experiments in medical field can increase the human health. They also prefer organic items by considering the chemicals in non-organic food. However, we have to face the side-effects of the medicines in future which is unknown today. To conclude, I agree that a lot of merits and demerits are there is today's lifestyle. In my opinions health issue will increase in coming years due to the current food products available in market.