The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

Some people support that opinion that the average standard of people's health is possibly lower in the future than it is nowadays. This essay completely disagrees with the given statement. I believe that through advancements in technology and medical care as well as in food variety the average health will likely be higher than it is now. Firstly, the technology used in the health sector is continuously improving. Therefore, it is rather likely that in the coming years more research will lead to many helpful new discoveries that significantly improve everyone's health. As an example, up until the previous year the use of mRNA for vaccine was never commonly used and is now helping to easen the confinements of COVID-19 and bring back life to normal. Secondly, in the recent year we saw a rise of healthier food and a reduction in the consumption of junk food. The change of appetite for many societies and a more enviromental mindset helps to create completely new recipes and dishes. As an example, since less than a decade more vegan and plant-based products are starting to hit the shelves in the supermarkets and allow the consumer to reduce their meat consumption and therefore obtain various health benefits. Several studies have shown that many vegan products are even superior to their meat-based counterpart. In conclusion, it is likely that the health of an ordinary individual is likely to increase from improved medical care as well as healthier food products. Thats why i believe that the average standard of people's health will be higher than it is now