Most societies have homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money.

Nowadays, it is common to see a lot of people dwelling in the streets, they are considered as houseless people. However, some folks opine that providing monetary favours is the superlative way to aid them. Howbeit, I demur the cliche ideology of helping them in a financial way owing to its downsides discussed in forth. First and foremost, homeless people are humans like us and deserve a better habitat rather than the filthy ambience they live in. Therefore, in order to facilitate the lives of the shelter-deprived people government should build shelters in every city by allocating funds to the public, besides, we, the residents should cooperate to the best of our abilities. Thereupon, their basic needs will be accomplished, subsequently, they will be in a better state both physically and mentally, and may hopefully be able to pursue a better livelihood. On the other hand, some other fellows consider protruding money towards the disadvantaged people will resolve the issue. It can be deemed a kind deed but in my opinion, this is not a good way to terminate their problem albeit it will help them to a little extent. Whatsoever, if those underprivileged people get free bucks on a daily basis, they will take it for granted, in addition, their lifestyle will be sedentary and worthless. As a result, they will turn into a burden for society and a hurdle to the progression of the nation. In a nutshell, my standpoint implies that homeless people should get a better life not by scrounging for scraps or pennies but through the aid of the government and we, the citizens, ought to be the cooperator.