the argument between credit card and money usage in payment method

The world has been revolving into the high technology era, carries its own features to catch up with the current condition. Many sectors are getting the impacts of this digitalization, foremost in economy and business fields. The rapid change in payment methods from physical money to cashless has evoked a heated argument in society. The practical people who support the cashless society and the conservative ones who still believe everything in the physical form of money. In my opinion, both of them have their own pros and cons in choosing each side. Credit card as a new method of cashless payment becomes a trend, especially in online purchasing. Yes, it is simple and practical, but the danger that lurks for the consumer is data stealing by an irresponsible party. Scam, hacking, phishing, and other frauds are haunting them down whom have to collect their personal data to the companies as part of payment and confirmation order. In spite, many companies and businesses have tackled down these issues by hiring a security company and government to protect their customer data. This drawback of credit cards in safety point is a major reason for most people staying used the physical money. As they believe rather than lose their all savings, it is way better to do more hustle with the payment method. Yet, these people have to struggle to provide cash on hand anytime and anywhere they go which is quite intricated. Furthermore, many businesses and companies who sell their goods online do not accept cash anymore. They already replaced it with online payments such as PayPal, credit or debit cards, and other cashless payments. In a nutshell, people have to follow the trend and move to a credit card because it is better, simpler, and much safer these days