Some people believe that access to internet is necessary to live full life. Give your opinion ?

Many group of individuals believe that, internet is the basic requirement for living a full life. I will stand with the given statement. My opinion regarding to this will be justified in the ensuring paragraph. There are myraid of advantages we get from internet. First of all, it is basic requirement in our daily life. As, it is the way that can be used to communicate with other individuals easily. Also, we get face to face calling through it so, individual can experience real life feelings. Communication with internal family members as well as external family members can be done easily without facing any difficulties. To exemplify, instagram l, snapchat, whatsapp and all social media app is the best way to communicate with anyone. Secondly, acquirement of knowledge and online studies can not be fulfilled without the help of interest. To sum up l, individuals gets knowledge by reading daily life news on internet. So, he/she will get to know about the present situation and get help through it. Furthermore, online studies is the beneficial fot the students. And, they easily connected to it. Also, they can easily study at home or anywhere. And it is beneficial for the students who cannot afford to visits school for some reasons. For instance, in this pandemic situation not a single student will he able to go school therefore online classes is the best way to educate them. In conclusion, internet is needed in daily life as has many merits and also best way to get educated and help individuals in many ways.