many people claim that money cannot buy happiness, whereas others believe money which can make people satisfied with demands in their life will help them happy.

In today's modern world, money is a topic of that many people concern. In that situation, It is claimed that money cannot buy happiness, whereas others believe money boosts people satisfied with demands in their life will help them happy. From my point of view, money plays a crucial role in bringing happiness to our life. First of all, having money will meet personal necessary demands and help them release stress. Sufficient money eliminates financial distress for parents, which have to be fixed paid monthly regularly as educational fees for their children. Furthermore, fully-equipped houses are possessed if they have surplus money in the bank account, which can eliminate household chores and having more time for themselves especially recovering after hours of workload. In addition, money could be a key to a bright future for hardworking people. The reason is that parents can help their children pursue their dreams by joining more practical courses or high standards of living or learning facilities or going abroad to study in a high-quality school. Furthermore, rich people can organize offer various programs for charity such as raising funds for poor people or scholarships for children in poverty. Bringing opportunities to others means getting happiness for themselves. As indicated above, money really plays a crucial role in life. That is the reason why people always try to work so hard to make money even as much as possible.