The aim of popular tv programs should be to educate viewers on important social issues.

Around the world, people watch television programs for entertainment and education. Some people opine that famous television programs should educate the viewers about social conflicts. I am in accord with this notion and I shall fortify with suitable arguments. To begin with, the program directors have privileged as they have resources and platforms to deliver crucial messages among the masses. By this I mean that they can aware people about the societal problems such as child bullying which may help to decrease the cases of it. Furthermore, by watching some television programs people may act as more responsible citizen as they can identify societal problems for instance, hunger. Hence, some TV programs may encourage, inspire, and motivate people towards social issues and provide ways to tackle them. However, these type of TV programs are not suitable for all age groups, especially, for children. By this I mean that the vulnerable psyche of youths are more curious by nature and exposing them towards social problems at younger age may harmful for their development. In addition to this, it also increases psychological pressure on adult as they continue to find themselves surround by conflicts in terms of social and political. Thus, it is not suitable for all. I concede that it induces negative ramifications for people whenever they try to watch television; however, I think that it generates many positivities, as while watching it people get entertainment and education at the same time on real issues. Hence, some TV programs are more productive for masses as they send social messages. In conclusion, from the aforementioned points it is aptly clear that the famous TV programs should educate people on societal problems for the greater good of the community.