The advantages and disadvantages of watching TV.

You know - 21-age is modern technologies age. So you can find televisions evry homes for each members. Of course this is very good. However, there are good and bad sides. For example it is very convenient an item for observing news, fun times and bad effects for humans health. Firstly good points, you may observing countries' news and life. You want. Certainly it brings fun because of there are a lot of different channels of evry countries at this modern time than ago. Secondly watching telivision is the more inexpensive social media than others. Usually many families spend their good times behind TV. In spite of watching TV, nowadays our children prefer watching telivision than playing with their friends. Certainly this condition is worried our parents because children do not activity. In this case children are becoming close-minded and stubborn. If they play different games at the outdoor with friends. They will be cheerful, friendly, and energetic. Also to much watching telivision have an influence for brain and damaged eyes so distance is 3 meters to watch and 30 minutes. All things considered, all time evrybody have to watch be enough time do not waste their times and keep health.