The advantages and disadvantages of the children who are told that they can acchieve anything

In some societies, people motivate children about reaching any target if they do their best in this path. This encouraging message can have pros and cons in different situations. In this essay, I will try to explain the possible causes of its negative and positive effects according to my experiences. First of all, it is beneficial to make children believe in their capacity of being successful. This is the way of raising self-dependent children. In some countries, there is a motto that says believing yourself is the half of being successful. In addition, the trust of people can make children more confident, and the children who believe in themselves can make more progress with brave steps for their purposes. Secondly, in some believings, the thoughts can give a message to the planet and change the destiny. Thus, being optimistic can be the cause of different positive situations. People can direct their fortune with positive believings. Thus, the children who have been raised with optimistic opinions can be more fortunate in their lives. On the other hand, there can be some drawbacks to this message. The children who believe that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough will be devastated on the contrary situations. It is not possible to reach every purpose in real life. People are created to desire always more and more, and it is important to be aware that some of them are impossible to realize. In my opinion, people have to create awareness about the differences between aims and dreams. Subsequently, make children believe in themselves about achieving their aims if they try enough, while they keep dreaming anything without the insurance of reaching it.