Robots replace humans work. discuss advantages and disadvantages

Development of technology has lead to displacement of human workplace with the machines. Although replacing has changed the standard of living with better facilities and utilization of time but it also results to increase in the unemployment and the lack of physical fitness. To commense with, in the modern era most of the time consuming and difficult works can be overcomed in the short durage of time. Also the outcomes occur with the least efforts. To examplify, nowdays most of the electronic cars are constructed by the robots and even the chances of disorders are less. Apart from this, the most fantastic fact is that robots do not get tired, they have the tadency to work continiously for 24*7 without saying no to any dangerous work and even do not get affected by various environment conditions such as heat, cold, wind and rain. As a consequence they can be used for a long period to fulfill the meeds of various works and businesses. On the other hand, even the robots are beneficial in various fields but they also acts a major source to increase the level of unemployment. Due to the overuse of latest technology, most of the work are performed by machines as a result many of the masses lack the jobs. For instance, recently a research had occured which states that the increase of robots has contributed 17% in the rise of the level of unemployment all over the world. Moreover, nowdays individuals are becoming addicted to technology for their various works and themself do not conduct any physical activity or work, resulting into becoming the victims of various health hazard diseases. Even though the initial purchasing cost and the maintaince charges of robots are very high which is not easily affordable by povert sticken socities. Summing up, I retriate my opinion that individual can give attention to latest technology in their daily life, not at the risk of their own health.