Nowadays people are working from home using computers and telephones. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In many parts of world, the remotely operated office is expanding day by day. I firmly believe it to be extremely beneficial not only in term of time saving although, It Is also helping for cost saving purpose. This essay will explore how these two advantages have the potential to undermine the drawbacks. There are definitely several strong points to been working at home. Firstly, they do not have to adhere to fixed working hours. Rather they chose any convenient hours. For instant, if you are doing multiple jobs and you do not have such time to go office physically. Therefore, distance employment is best for you. It helps you earn outstanding salary. People who work from home can save this time and spend their precious time with their love ones. Secondly, home based work also better as a cost saving purpose. It helps people to save travelling expense as well. Furthermore, being an employer it is also cut off daily office expenses too. For example, mostly offices are on rent basis and their rents are huge. Moreover, you may also save electricity expenses, generator cost and refreshment cost as well. Working from home has downside too. However, the only minor drawback that I can relate is people cannot work efficiently due to the fact no one is monitoring them physically. Nevertheless, this disadvantage is extremely rare and easily compensable if the employer develop monitoring team. To sum up, it could be concluded that the benefits of remotely working especially in term of cost saving and time saving is easily overshadow the minor drawbacks of monitoring employees.