for admission into Germany’s prime University

It is with very great pleasure that I write this recommendation to support Manjiri’s application for admission into Germany’s prime University. Manjiri has a deep passion for Automation & Power Electronic and has been one of the brillilent students. Among her many achievements and accomplishments, performance in exams taken by approximately 2 lakh students in University of Pune, recently secured higher position. She represented our batch from 2018-2021. I was very impressed with Manjiri as a senior surpassed her knowledge and practical experience to her junior team members. I first met Manjiri, when she had involved herself in direct 2nd year batch class. She was the top excelling student amongst the two sections of Power Quality, Design of Electrical Machines and control system classes that I taught during the 2018-2021 academic year. As a professor, I have worked well with her on above subjects. Under my mentors ship she was one of the top performer and she also earned good score in the same. As one of the top performer in Power Quality, Design of Electrical Machines in the exam in 2019-2021, Manjiri was one of twenty students who participated in the national project competition in the month of April 2021. I was really impressed with her hard work, when she spent an extensive amount of time studying independently in order to ensure that she would cover all of the topics that our class did in class study and often sought additional instruction during lunch and after college she asked questions and performed activities like robotics club and sports as well. She enjoyed the experience training for Automation and Programmable logic controller.