The access of free online sources may detach people from stamped newspapers or books in upcoming days. From my stand point, nobody will prefer buying stamped papers as it is easily available on online in desirable version and I totally agree with the same.

First and foremost, it is obvious that with the advent of internet, today’s generation are consequently keen into the digitized world, and they do not have abundance time to look through the stamped materials. Therefore, extracting the details from online and updating themselves has become equally the reliable and easiest way. For instant, Wikipedia is one of the major visited websites for information as the site always updated with the relevant references. Additionally, the drive is very much spacious that thousands of e-books can be stored in it and also uncomplicated to search the data in database. As a case in point, the Human Genome Project holds all the date related to human genome along with the separate database in a categorized and organized format. However, the stamped documents not merely require abundance space for the storage on the contrary also demands for deforestation. As a matter of fact, millions of trees are being cut annually for paper production. For that reason, the world is enforced to face the problem of climate change. To sum up, it is certain that people will rely on electronic devices for making them upgraded because this approach is time-saving and resourceful. And also, we cannot deny the fact that the destruction of greenery means the desertification of mother earth.