When it comes to educational quality, selecting a proper teaching method plays a vital role

When it comes to educational quality, selecting a proper teaching method plays a vital role. Especially, for youngsters who live in a sensitive stage of their life and should prepare for the future. A controversial question that has been aroused the attention of society is whether younger students should have various tutors similar to mature ones have? In the response to the question, opinions are varied from one person to another one. a number of people advocate the statement and others think the opposite is true. I believe that having more instructors is better. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with, having diverse teachers improve learning efficiency. under the schooling of single teaching methods, students' minds will be limited deeply. worse still, if the only teachers do things wrong, there is no chance for students to correct due to lack of comparison. on the contrary, more tutors have different educational backgrounds and have colorful skills and abilities. Obviously, they can teach more information and broaden students' horizons and stimulate their imagination. It is a dispensable fact that in the modern era, people deal with complex challenges and special problems as compared to the past. hence having more knowledge is critical. in addition, existing more teachers allow students to improve the quality of the educational system through evaluating professors' performance. since they spend a lot of time with their instructors, they can easily compare and identify teachers' weaknesses and powerful point Besides above mentioned, personal development is another reason that I advocate my opinion. Admittedly, every man or woman has different kinds of behavioral characteristics. Hence, students can compare these attitudes with each other and gain comprehensive information about people living around them In addition, it is common that undergraduates have stress and anxiety when meeting new persons. Hence, taking courses with many teachers, it possible to boost self-confidence. because they should interact with different people. For example, I am extremely embarrassed when presenting academic materials but a passing course with different tutors helps me to boost my skills. factoring above mentioned, it can conclude that schooling with more professors is better because scholars can gain more information and boose interpersonal progress