that protecting wild animals and birds have taken too much attention and money from the public, I partly agree with this idea and also think that some particular concerns should be given to preserving these animals and birds.

Some people argue that protecting wild animals and birds have taken too much attention and money from the public, I partly agree with this idea and also think that some particular concerns should be given to preserving these animals and birds. On the one hand, I do not believe that it is human's responsibilities to protect wild animals and birds. The extinction of some certain species natural selection to choose the best individuals that give birth to the next stronger generations; as a result, all of this create the chain of natural development. Moreover, there are many aspects which directly affect human's benefits that people should be worried about such as the lack of food or natural disaster, these problems should be the priority and spent money on to tackle immediately On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why we should protect wild animals and birds. Firstly, some animals affect the balance of natural environment, and protecting them means the protection of natural surrounding as a whole. For example, if wild bees become extinct, flowers and plants will die out sooner or later because bees play a significant role in the production of flora. Secondly, the need to preserve endangered animals and birds is undeniable. Illegal hunting and the destruction of wildlife Inhabitat are way out of control. If the governments do not impose some regulations about these problems, the extinction of these creatures is just the matter of time, and the world will no longer see them again. In conclusion, although I believe that we should pay attention to protecting wild creatures and birds to some extent, I also think that other problems such as drought and famine should be taken into account as well