Describe the dream house would like to live in the future

Since I was a child, I've always dreamed of living in a high-rise building in the center of Hanoi. The reason why I fascinated in living at high-rise building because I really enjoy decorating my house by myself. And if it is located in the center of Hanoi, it gonna be a very convenient location for travelling to work and entertaining. I always dreamed of a two-storey house because I think it would be enough for me to live cosily with my parents and my younger brother. There will be a small yard in front of thé house, where I can grow a lot of sunflower. My house would have to be painted white, which is my favorite color and create the feeling of cleanliness and peace for my family. Each bedroom would have a balcony where I can grow some vegetables and flowers. The perfect location in the house will be in the top floor where we can take exercise and watch the sunrise and the sunset everyday. Another reason is that in the top floor will have the worship room - where's most cosy in my house to commemorate of our ancestor. Another thing that I hope it will have modern facilies to fulfill my satisfaction such as air conditioner, dishwasher in the kitchen and vacuum robots. I think I would have to save a lot of money if I want to buy a house like this. The price of property has gone up dramatically in recent years, especially in Hanoi capital, but I think it’s really worth it.