Advertisement is usually criticized for information polluting? Share your opinion with relevant ideas and support your view.

It occurs that we can usually encounter an advertisement everywhere on social platforms or television. I agree that they are not only polluting what we see on media but also invading our privacy, as a result of info pollution. First, it happens to manufacturers that they all desire for their products to reach as many consumers as possible. Therefore, they are investing in marketing for a large amount. While it stimulates purchasing goods, it appears to be annoying if the advertisement suddenly interrupts your watching videos. Moreover, ads can be everywhere including email where most of the vital information is delivered. This can lead to your important writings submerged in innumerable ads which is not a pleasant experience. Secondly, having your information being exposed leaves a threat to your privacy. At times, trash mails could be transmitted. They may appear to be sent by an anonymous person. Without careful touch, the users could mistakenly open a trojan or ransomware. Hence, hackers can take advantage of your vulnerable devices and serve them as tools to harm the clients. In general, advertising should be considered to show on suitable media at a certain rate to decrease the inconvenience and invulnerability of consumers.