that enhancement of communication technology and transportation can allow people to work and live abroad in the world

It can be argued that enhancement of communication technology and transportation can allow people to work and live abroad in the world. I believe that this has more advantages than drawbacks. In the given essay, I am going to explore the pros and cons of working and living in other countries and try to draw some conclusions. The disadvantage of this development is that it can put a distance between family members. In other words, when some people move away other countries, it is often impossible to be face to face contact with their households, although there are many different programs which people can get contact. In spite of this, there are beneficial advantages of development. Firstly, when many people move foreign countries for a job, they are able to hone their job skills and their leadership. For example, in order to be professional their works, nurses and doctors often move to work in hospitals in other countries. In addition to this, people have the opportunity to see other parts of the world and recognize many different people who speak other languages. For example, a lot of people who live in Europe often travel to America. This can enrich many people’s lives because they are able to learn more about other languages, traditions and cultures. In conclusion, I would argue that although there are some disadvantages of living and working abroad, the advantages overweigh it. I think that living and working different foreign countries can help other people improve their abilities and skills.